Leica m6 + 35mm Summilux + Fujicolor Professional 400 36 exp

I bought myself a Leica m6 as an addition to my Lens.

I now can use my 35mm fle on the m6.

Film photography to me is a to have some physical memory. I would rather have something printed out and be able to go back to. Instead of having all in digital and sometimes I found it hard to navigate around my past memory. It is relatively more expensive than just investing in digital gears. The cost of film, development, processing and printing bring up the cost to the next level.

I am filling the album with my kids beautiful picture.

I will say: Priceless!

Leave a Reply

